Contact Staff

WWWStaff Websites

The THS teacher/club website listing can be found here.

Staff Emails

Email by Department
Activities Kitchen Staff
Administration Language Arts
Advanced Placement/UW in the High School Library
Alternative Education Main Office
Art Mathematics
Athletics Music
Attendance Nurse
Building Technology Specialist Para Educators
Future Ready Center Psychologist
Career and Technical Education Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Cashier Science
Copy Center Security
Custodial Staff Social Studies
ELL Special Education
Facility Use State Testing
Guidance & Counseling Student Store
Health and Fitness Theme Readers
Instructional Coach  World Language
Activities
Dave Peters dpeters@tahomasd.us
Administration
Terry Duty,
Principal
tduty@tahomasd.us
Martin Barber,
Associate Principal
mbarber@tahomasd.us
Doug Burnham,
Associate Principal, CTE Director
dburnham@tahomasd.us
Tony Davis,
Associate Principal, Athletic Director
tdavis@tahomasd.us
Chris Feist,
Associate Principal
cfeist@tahomasd.us
Mike Hansen,
Assistant Principal
mhansen@tahomasd.us
Kara Runge,
Assistant Principal
krunge@tahomasd.us
Ben Todd,
Dean of Students
btodd@tahomasd.us
Felicie Becker,
Administrative Intern
fbecker@tahomasd.us
Tyrell Hardtke,
Administrative Intern
thardtke@tahomasd.us
Advanced Placement/UW in the HS
Charisse Braun,
AP/UWHS Coordinator
cbraun@tahomasd.us
Jamie Bryce jbryce@tahomasd.us
Darren Collins dcollins@tahomasd.us
Tyrell Hardtke thardtke@tahomasd.us
Jeff Heil jheil@tahomasd.us
Dan Howell dhowell@tahomasd.us
Alex Hipolito ahipolit@tahomasd.us
Anne Hobson ahobson@tahomasd.us
Dale Lehman dlehman@tahomasd.us
Jennifer McCoy jmccoy@tahomasd.us
Martina Morgan mmorgan@tahomasd.us
Nathalie Norris nnorris@tahomasd.us
Jon Neil jneil@tahomasd.us
Orlia Stanford ostanfor@tahomasd.us
Dave Wright dwright@tahomasd.us
Gretchen Wulfing gwulfing@tahomasd.us
Alternative Education
Jill Evans, Online Learning Specialist jevans@tahomasd.us
Paul Rempfer prempfer@tahomasd.us
Leanne Shipley lshiple@tahomasd.us
Art
Shannon Brannon sbrannon@tahomasd.us
Amy Goldberg amillsgo@tahomasd.us
Jennifer McCoy jmccoy@tahomasd.us
Kara Oxner koxner@tahomasd.us
Athletics
Sue Belleville sbellevi@tahomasd.us
Attendance
Attendance Notifications THAttend@tahomasd.us
Building Technology Specialist
Beth Metzger bmetzger@tahomasd.us
Future Ready Center
Lara Lindersmith, Future Ready Specialist llinders@tahomasd.us
Career & Technical Education
Cristina Azizeh cazizeh@tahomasd.us
Laura Boland lboland@tahomasd.us
Darren Collins dcollins@tahomasd.us
Kristen Eisele keisele@tahomasd.us
Rick Haag rhaag@tahomasd.us
Mike Jackson mjackson@tahomasd.us
Kendall Johnson kejohnso@tahomasd.us
Corinne Lombino clombino@tahomasd.us
Jennifer McCoy jmccoy@tahomasd.us
Shelby Merlini smerlini@tahomasd.us
Clare Nance cnance@tahomasd.us
Scott Newton snewton@tahomasd.us
Marie Page mpage@tahomasd.us
Lori Patrick lpatrick@tahomasd.us
Luke Thompson lthompso@tahomasd.us
Drew Tocco dtocco@tahomasd.us
Joshua Torell jtorell@tahomasd.us
Adam Turley aturley@tahomasd.us
Ginny Tubbs gtubbs@tahomasd.us
Jillian Waffle-Osborn jwaffleo@tahomasd.us
Cashier
Frances Wood fwood@tahomasd.us
Copy Center
Jeanette Jaegerman jjaegerm@tahomasd.us
Custodial Staff
Rick Bergum rbergum@tahomasd.us
Jim Bergum jbergum@tahomasd.us
Steven Clapper sclapper@tahomasd.us
Tucker Haws thaws@tahomasd.us
Fanny King fking@tahomasd.us
Deb Kuga dkuga@tahomasd.us
Donna Seabolt dseabolt@tahomasd.us
Tavlen Terwillegar tterwill@tahomasd.us
La Vang lvang@tahomasd.us
ELL
Lisa Oswald loswald@tahomasd.us
Facility Use
Tina Angell tangell@tahomasd.us
Guidance & Counseling
Shelly Veazey,
(Last Name A-C)
sveazey@tahomasd.us
Sharon Wright,
(Last Names D-Hi)
swright@tahomasd.us
Lori Lewis,
(Last Names Ho-Mc)
llewis@tahomasd.us
Jessica Feller,
(Last Names Me-Ro)
jfeller@tahomasd.us
Heidi Young,
(Last Names Ru-Z)
hyoung@tahomasd.us
Sandy Tarli,
Registrar
starli@tahomasd.us
Jill Jolk,
Counseling Admin Asst
jjolk@tahomasd.us
Penny Maki,
Student Management
pmaki@tahomasd.us
Health and Fitness
Mitch Boyer mboyer@tahomasd.us
Jeana Haag jhaag@tahomasd.us
Russ Hayden rhayden@tahomasd.us
Alyssa Hurt ahurt@tahomasd.us
Tracy Krause tkrause@tahomasd.us
Nick Longmire nlongmir@tahomasd.us
Ciara Lozier clozier@tahomasd.us
Sara Russell srussell@tahomasd.us
Instructional Coach
Felicie Becker fbecker@tahomasd.us
Kitchen Staff
Karen Olson, Manager kolson@tahomasd.us
Cheryl McGuire, Assistant Manager cmcguire@tahomasd.us
Language Arts
Allison Agnew aagnew@tahomasd.us
Melissa Bean mbean@tahomasd.us
Matthew Brashears mbrashea@tahomasd.us
Charisse Braun cbraun@tahomasd.us
Gregg Collette gcollett@tahomasd.us
Erin Davolt edavolt@tahomasd.us
Abby Durrett adurrett@tahomasd.us
Cavin Eggleston cegglest@tahomasd.us
Jeff Heil jheil@tahomasd.us
Anne Hobson ahobson@tahomasd.us
Kevin Hurt khurt@tahomasd.us
Shawn Kilgallon skilgall@tahomasd.us
Adam Rubeck arubeck@tahomasd.us
Joscelyn Strasser jstrasse@tahomasd.us
Matt Tucker mtucker@tahomasd.us
Catherine Zogby czogby@tahomasd.us
Library
Lora Gillingham lgilling@tahomasd.us
Janet Whitney jwhitney@tahomasd.us
Main Office
Laura Boland lboland@tahomasd.us
Jan Coluccio jcolucci@tahomasd.us
Karen Jenkins kjenkins@tahomasd.us
Brandi Ostendorf bostendo@tahomasd.us
Mathematics
Celeste Blay cblay@tahomasd.us
Jeff Brady jbrady@tahomasd.us
Peter DeBolt pdebolt@tahomasd.us
Tracy deLeon tdeleon@tahomasd.us
Kell Garrison kgarriso@tahomasd.us
Carmen Innes cinnes@tahomasd.us
LaRae Keeney lkeeney@tahomasd.us
Lori Molinaro lmolinar@tahomasd.us
Katherine Munoz kmunoz@tahomasd.us
Roger Perkins rperkins@tahomasd.us
Malinda Shirley mshirley@tahomasd.us
Ben Simmons bsimmons@tahomasd.us
Jami Suhoversnik jsuhover@tahomasd.us
Kristen VanHoomissen kvanhoom@tahomasd.us
Dave Wright dwright@tahomasd.us
Music
Matthew Cole mcole@tahomasd.us
Rachel Murphy rmurphy@tahomasd.us
Ken Riggs kriggs@tahomasd.us
Nurse
Sandy Markus smarkus@tahomasd.us
Para Educators
Beverly Attix battix@tahomasd.us
Heidi Barnes hbarnes@tahomasd.us
Selyna Clayton sclayton@tahomasd.us
Boni Darling bdarling@tahomasd.us
Christy Duerson cduerson@tahomasd.us
Kristin Felsl kfelsl@tahomasd.us
Holly Glover hglover@tahomasd.us
Staci Jacobs sjacobs@tahomasd.us
Karen Janicki kjanicki@tahomasd.us
Val Kier vkier@tahomasd.us
June Mehl jmehl@tahomasd.us
Wingel Montero wmontero@tahomasd.us
Chelsea Olson colson@tahomasd.us
Amy Owens aowens@tahomasd.us
Christy Owens cowens@tahomasd.us
Vickie Sennott vsennott@tahomasd.us
Anna Simon asimon@tahomasd.us
Tracy Spicer tspicer@tahomasd.us
Ali Stair astair@tahomasd.us
Angelita Thayer athayer@tahomasd.us
Melissa Thomas mthomas@tahomasd.us
Jennifer Wales jwales@tahomasd.us
Jennifer Watt jwatt@tahomasd.us
Tina Woods twoods@tahomasd.us
Psychologist
Susan Fischback sfischba@tahomasd.us
Michelle Mullen mmullen@tahomasd.us
Prevention/Intervention Specialist
See Guidance/Counseling
Science
Jamie Bryce jbryce@tahomasd.us
Colin Connor cconnor@tahomasd.us
Eric Hagen ehagen@tahomasd.us
Tyrell Hardtke thardtke@tahomasd.us
Dan Howell dhowell@tahomasd.us
Kelly Jarvis kjarvis@tahomasd.us
Francis Jequinto fjequint@tahomasd.us
Steven Kent skent@tahomasd.us
Dale Lehman dlehman@tahomasd.us
Ken Loomis kloomis@tahomasd.us
Clare Nance cnance@tahomasd.us
Jon Neil jneil@tahomasd.us
Amie Rex arex@tahomasd.us
Security
Karen Weihe kweihe@tahomasd.us
Special Education
Kelly Allison kealliso@tahomasd.us
Lara Carlson lcarlson@tahomasd.us
Theresa Castaneda tcastane@tahomasd.us
Bev Kesselring bkesselr@tahomasd.us
Kelly Kim kkim@tahomasd.us
Betsy Lowe blowe@tahomasd.us
Alison Markley amarkley@tahomasd.us
Molly Meeks mmeeks@tahomasd.us
Heidi Melcher hmelcher@tahomasd.us
Trez Miller tmiller@tahomasd.us
State Testing
Martin Barber mbarber@tahomasd.us
Karen Jenkins kjenkins@tahomasd.us
Social Studies
Todd Baker tbaker@tahomasd.us
Cary Collins ccollins@tahomasd.us
Ashley Dandridge adandrid@tahomasd.us
Kaveh Dilmaghani kdilmagh@tahomasd.us
Shawn Martinson smartins@tahomasd.us
Lisa Monn emonn@tahomasd.us
Martina Morgan mmorgan@tahomasd.us
Dave Peters dpeters@tahomasd.us
Zack Pittis zpittis@tahomasd.us
Chris Price cprice@tahomasd.us
Paul Rempfer prempfer@tahomasd.us
Mike Seger mseger@tahomasd.us
Orlia Stanford ostanfor@tahomasd.us
Dan Strojan dstrojan@tahomasd.us
Ben Todd btodd@tahomasd.us
Laura Venemon lvenemon@tahomasd.us
Gretchen Wulfing gwulfing@tahomasd.us
Student Store
The Bear Den
Theme Readers
Melody Klobutcher mklobutc@tahomasd.us
Julie Millage jmillage@tahomasd.us
World Languages
Marie Betlach mbetlach@tahomasd.us
Kristen Eisele keisele@tahomasd.us
Hilary Ledford hledford@tahomasd.us
Jennifer Hassmann jhassman@tahomasd.us
Alex Hipolito ahipolit@tahomasd.us
Nathalie Norris nnorris@tahomasd.us
Chris Russell crussell@tahomasd.us
Ginny Tubbs gtubbs@tahomasd.us
April Victor avictor@tahomasd.us