Contact Staff

WWWStaff Websites

The THS teacher/club website listing can be found here.

Staff Emails

Email by Department
Activities Library
Administration Main Office
Advanced Placement/UW in the High School Mathematics
Alternative Education Music
Art Nurse
Athletics Para Educators
Attendance Psychologist
Building Technology Specialist Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Career Center Registrar
Career and Technical Education Science
Cashier Security
Custodial Staff Social Studies
ELL Special Education
Guidance/Counseling State Testing
Health and Fitness Student Store
Instructional Coach Theme Readers
Kitchen Staff World Language
Language Arts
Dave Peters
Terry Duty,
Martin Barber,
Associate Principal
Doug Burnham,
Associate Principal, CTE Director
Tony Davis,
Associate Principal, Athletic Director
Mike Hansen,
Dean of Students
Kara Runge,
Educational Assistant
Advanced Placement/UW in the HS
Charisse Braun,
AP/UWHS Coordinator
Jamie Bryce
Darren Collins
Tyrell Hardtke
Jeff Heil
Dan Howell
Alex Hipolito
Anne Hobson
Dale Lehman
Doug Marsh
Jennifer McCoy
Martina Morgan
Nathalie Norris
Jon Neil
Orlia Stanford
Susan Uland
Dave Wright
Gretchen Wulfing
Alternative Education
Paul Rempfer
Adam Rubeck
Leanne Shipley
Amy Cantrell
Jennifer McCoy
Kara Oxner
Sue Belleville
Attendance Notifications
Building Technology Specialist
Beth Metzger
Career Center
Lara Lindersmith, Career Counselor
Career & Technical Education
Cristina Azizeh
Kristen Eisele
Corinne Lombino
Rick Haag
Mike Jackson
Jennifer McCoy
Shelby Merlini
Marie Page
Luke Thompson
Adam Turley
Ginny Tubbs
Susan Uland
Frances Wood
Custodial Staff
Rick Bergum
Jim Bergum
Steven Clapper
Nancy Ennis
Katrina Herman
Cynthia McClelland
Donna Seabolt
Tavlen Terwillegar
La Vang
Lisa Oswald
Shelly Veazey,
(Last Name A-D)
Sharon Wright,
(Last Names E-K)
Michael McGraw,
(Last Names L-Q)
Heidi Young,
(Last Names R-Z)
Health and Fitness
Mitch Boyer
Jeana Haag
Alyssa Hurt
Tracy Krause
Instructional Coach
Brooke Dillon
Kitchen Staff
Pam Stickle
Lisa Cheverette
Dae Sawin
Jennica Stromberg
Language Arts
Allison Agnew
Charisse Braun
Gregg Collette
Melissa Bean
Abby Durrett
Cavin Eggleston
Jeff Heil
Anne Hobson
Shawn Kilgallon
Adam Rubeck
Joscelyn Strasser

Matt Tucker
Lora Gillingham
Michelle Reid
Main Office
Jan Coluccio
Karen Jenkins
Brandi Ostendorf
Celeste Blay
Peter DeBolt
Tracy deLeon
Carmen Innes
LaRae Keeney
Katherine Munoz
Malinda Shirley
Ben Simmons
Jami Suhoversnik
Dave Wright
Matthew Cole
Ken Riggs
Sandy Markus
Para Educators
Selyna Clayton
Jill Evans
Deanna Hokenson
Lynn Holstein
Jeanette Jaegerman
Karen Janicki
Sandra Johnson
Debhra Kuga
June Mehl
Wingel Montero
Tracy Spicer
DeeAnn Svedarsky
Tina Woods
Don Scales
Prevention/Intervention Specialist
See Guidance/Counseling
Jill Jolk
Sandy Tarli
Jamie Bryce
Darren Collins
Tyrell Hardtke
Dan Howell
Francis Jequinto
Dale Lehman
Ken Loomis
Clare Nance
Jon Neil
Karen Weihe
Special Education
Kelly Allison
Theresa Castaneda
Kyle Hood
Kim Kelly
Betsy Lowe
Alison Markley
Trez Miller
State Testing
Martin Barber
Karen Jenkins
Social Studies
Kaveh Dilmaghani
Shawn Martinson
Lisa Monn
Martina Morgan
Dave Peters
Zack Pittis
Chris Price
Paul Rempfer
Mike Seger
Orlia Stanford
Dan Strojan
Gretchen Wulfing
Student Store
The Bear Den
Theme Readers
Melody Klobutcher
Julie Millage
World Languages
Marie Betlach
Kristen Eisele
Hilary Ledford
Alex Hipolito
Doug Marsh
Nathalie Norris
Stella Patrick
Ginny Tubbs