Home > News > 2014 Homecoming Royalty

2014 Homecoming Royalty

October 13, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

Congratulations to our 2014 Homecoming Royalty!

Homecoming court web


  • Ezra Guyll-Prince
  • Trina Le-Princess


  • Michael Clausen-Prince
  • Isobel Sweet-Princess


  • Dillon May-Duke
  • Emma Terry-Duchess
  • Blake Donohue-Prince
  • Samantha Silvi-Princess
  • Jayaram Ravi-King
  • Cece Cadenhead-Queen


  • Luke Weyand-Jester
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s