Home > News > Congratulations We The People!

Congratulations We The People!

Tahoma High School’s We the People team places 7th in the nation at the National Finals in Washington, D.C. Great job representing Washington state, Bears!



We the People – Class of 2012-2013

Noah Adam, Christina Adamson, Alissa Bates, Joel Christensen, Rachelle Frets, Jessica Glassner, Mitchell Halbert, Tabitha Kim, Timothy Lamb, Molly Lathrop, Trenton Lawrence, Nicole Lindblom, Dessa Meehan, Matthew Milburn, Dakota-Storm Nichols, Erika Nist, Sorina Pitts, Angela Rocchi, Niribili Sarmah, Jacob Seely, Miranda Smith, Carter Stoddard, Ashley Taylor , Kendall von Michalofski, William Wheeler, Taylor White, Bridget Wulfing


  1. Stephanie Beeck
    May 1, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    All of your intensely hard work all year pays off — we’re so proud of each of you!

    • Colleen Nichols
      May 6, 2013 at 10:16 pm

      Thanks for this great comment, Stephanie! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s