Contact Staff

WWWStaff Websites

The THS teacher/club website listing can be found here.

 

 

 

Staff Emails

Email by Department
Activities Library
Administration Main Office
Advanced Placement/UW in the High School Mathematics
Alternative Education Music
Art Nurse
Athletics Para Educators
Attendance Psychologist
Building Technology Specialist Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Career Center Registrar
Career and Technical Education
Cashier Science
Custodial Staff Security
ELL Social Studies
Guidance/Counseling Special Education
Health and Fitness Student Store
Instructional Coach Traffic Safety
Kitchen Staff Theme Readers
Language Arts World Language
Activities
Dave Peters dpeters@tahomasd.us
Administration
Terry Duty,
Principal
tduty@tahomasd.us
Doug Burnham,
Associate Principal
dburnham@tahomasd.us
Tony Davis,
Associate Principal, Athletic Director
tdavis@tahomasd.us
Diane Fox,
Associate Principal, CTE Director
dfox@tahomasd.us
Marty Barber,
Dean of Students, Educational Assistant
mbarber@tahomasd.us
Mike Hanson,
Dean of Students
mhanson@tahomasd.us
Advanced Placement/UW in the HS
Mike Hanson,
AP/UWHS Coordinator
mhanson@tahomasd.us
Suzanne Gardner sgardner@tahomasd.us
Jeff Heil jheil@tahomasd.us
Dan Howell dhowell@tahomasd.us
Crystal Hess chess@tahomasd.us
Alex Hipolito ahipolit@tahomasd.us
Anne Hobson ahobson@tahomasd.us
Jason Johnson jjohnson@tahomasd.us
Dale Lehman dlehman@tahomasd.us
Doug Marsh dmarsh@tahomasd.us
Jennifer McCoy jmccoy@tahomasd.us
Martina Morgan mmorgan@tahomasd.us
Nathalie Norris nnorris@tahomasd.us
John Soldano jsoldano@tahomasd.us
Brett Thompson bthompso@tahomasd.us
Jon Neil jneil@tahomasd.us
Dave Wright dwright@tahomasd.us
Gretchen Wulfing gwulfing@tahomasd.us
Alternative Education
Kelly Allison kealliso@tahomasd.us
Paul Rempfer prempfer@tahomasd.us
Adam Rubeck arubeck@tahomasd.us
Leanne Shipley lshiple@tahomasd.us
Art
Suzanne Gardner sgardner@tahomasd.us
Jennifer McCoy jmccoy@tahomasd.us
Kara Oxner koxner@tahomasd.us
Athletics
Sue Belleville sbellevi@tahomasd.us
Attendance
Attendance Notifications THAttend@tahomasd.us
Building Technology Specialist
Beth Metzger bmetzger@tahomasd.us
Career Center
Cecilia Adam, Career Counselor cadam@tahomasd.us
Career & Technical Education
Kristen Eisele keisele@tahomasd.us
Corinne Gaddis cgaddis@tahomasd.us
Rick Haag rhaag@tahomasd.us
Crystal Hess chess@tahomasd.us
Mike Jackson mjackson@tahomasd.us
Jennifer McCoy jmccoy@tahomasd.us
Shelby Merlini smerlini@tahomasd.us
Marie Page mpage@tahomasd.us
Deb Wood dwood@tahomasd.us
Luke Thompson lthompso@tahomasd.us
Adam Turley aturley@tahomasd.us
Ginny Tubbs gtubbs@tahomasd.us
Cashier
Frances Wood fwood@tahomasd.us
Custodial Staff
Rick Bergum rbergum@tahomasd.us
Bob Bennison bbenniso@tahomasd.us
Jim Bergum jbergum@tahomasd.us
Steven Clapper sclapper@tahomasd.us
Tavlen Terwillegar tterwill@tahomasd.us
La Vang lvang@tahomasd.us
Louise Tchekou ltchekou@tahomasd.us
ELL
Lisa Oswald loswald@tahomasd.us
Guidance/Counseling
Mike Hansen,
(Last Names E-K)
mhansen@tahomasd.us
Michael McGraw,
(Last Names L-Q)
mmcgraw@tahomasd.us
Heidi Young,
(Last Names R-Z)
hyoung@tahomasd.us
Shelly Veazey,
(Last Name A-D)
sveazey@tahomasd.us
Health and Fitness
Jeana Haag jhaag@tahomasd.us
Alyssa Hurt ahurt@tahomasd.us
Tracy Krause tkrause@tahomasd.us
Tom Milligan tmilliga@tahomasd.us
Instructional Coach
Brooke Dillon bdillon@tahomasd.us
Kitchen Staff
Pam Stickle pstickle@tahomasd.us
Lisa Cheverette
Dae Sawin
Jennica Stromberg
Language Arts
Allison Agnew aagnew@tahomasd.us
Charisse Braun cbraun@tahomasd.us
Gregg Collette gcollett@tahomasd.us
Melissa Bean (Corby) mcorby@tahomasd.us
Kaveh Dilmaghani kdilmagh@tahomasd.us
Abby Durrett adurrett@tahomasd.us
Cavin Eggleston cegglest@tahomasd.us
Daren Fickel dfickel@tahomasd.us
Jeff Heil jheil@tahomasd.us
Anne Hobson ahobson@tahomasd.us
Adam Rubeck arubeck@tahomasd.us
Joscelyn Strasser

jstrasse@tahomasd.us

Matt Tucker mtucker@tahomasd.us
Library
Lora Gillingham lgilling@tahomasd.us
Michelle Reid mreid@tahomasd.us
Main Office
Sue Belleville sbellevi@tahomasd.us
Karen Jenkins kjenkins@tahomasd.us
Angela Lehrman alehrman@tahomasd.us
Brandi Ostendorf bostendo@tahomasd.us
Mathematics
Peter DeBolt pdebolt@tahomasd.us
Tracy deLeon tdeleon@tahomasd.us
Carmen Innes cinnes@tahomasd.us
LaRae Keeney lkeeney@tahomasd.us
Katherine Munoz kmunoz@tahomasd.us
Malinda Shirley mshirley@tahomasd.us
Ben Simmons bsimmons@tahomasd.us
Carol Soldano csoldano@tahomasd.us
Jami Suhoversnik jsuhover@tahomasd.us
Shelby Wilton (Cail) swilton@tahomasd.us
Dave Wright dwright@tahomasd.us
Music
Matthew Cole mcole@tahomasd.us
Ken Riggs kriggs@tahomasd.us
Nurse
Sandy Markus smarkus@tahomasd.us
Para Educators
Ilene Beal ibeal@tahomasd.us
Jan Coluccio jcolucci@tahomasd.us
Jill Evans jevans@tahomasd.us
Lynn Holstein lholstei@tahomasd.us
Vanessa Howell vhowell@tahomasd.us
Jeanette Jaegerman jjaeger@tahomasd.us
Karen Janicki kjanicki@tahomasd.us
Sandra Johnson sjohnson@tahomasd.us
Amie Rex arex@tahomasd.us
Keith Wasberg kwasberg@tahomasd.us
Psychologist
Don Scales dscales@tahomasd.us
Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Monica Robbins mrobbins@tahomasd.us
Registrar
Jill Jolk jjolk@tahomasd.us
Sandy Tarli starli@tahomasd.us
Science
Jamie Bryce jbryce@tahomasd.us
Darren Collins dcollins@tahomasd.us
Tyrell Hardtke thardtke@tahomasd.us
Dan Howell dhowell@tahomasd.us
Nolan Jensen njensen@tahomasd.us
Francis Jequinto fjequint@tahomasd.us
Dale Lehman dlehman@tahomasd.us
Ken Loomis kloomis@tahomasd.us
Clare Nance cnance@tahomasd.us
Jon Neil jneil@tahomasd.us
Security
Jerry Fernandez jfernand@tahomasd.us
Special Education
Kelly Allison kealliso@tahomasd.us
Theresa Castaneda tcastane@tahomasd.us
Rawna Hamann rhamann@tahomasd.us
Kim Kelly kkim@tahomasd.us
Tim Kitchen tkitchen@tahomasd.us
Betsy Lowe blowe@tahomasd.us
Connie Shelters cshelter@tahomasd.us
Erin Taylor etaylor@tahomasd.us
Social Studies
Brian Davis bdavis@tahomasd.us
Kaveh Dilmaghani kdilmagh@tahomasd.us
Jason Johnson jjohnson@tahomasd.us
Lisa Monn lmonn@tahomasd.us
Martina Morgan mmorgan@tahomasd.us
Dave Peters dpeters@tahomasd.us
Paul Rempfer prempfer@tahomasd.us
Mike Seger mseger@tahomasd.us
John Soldano jsoldano@tahomasd.us
Dan Strojan dstrojan@tahomasd.us
Brett Thompson bthompso@tahomasd.us
Gretchen Wulfing gwulfing@tahomasd.us
Student Store
The Bear Den
Theme Readers
Melody Klobutcher mklobutc@tahomasd.us
Ashton Smith asmith@tahomasd.us
Traffic Safety
Suzane Gardner sgardner@tahomasd.us [traffic safety website]
Dale Lehman dlehman@tahomasd.us
World Languages
Marie Betlach mbetlach@tahomasd.us
Kristen Eisele keisele@tahomasd.us
Hilary Ledford hledford@tahomasd.us
Alex Hipolito ahipolit@tahomasd.us
Doug Marsh dmarsh@tahomasd.us
Nathalie Norris nnorris@tahomasd.us
Stella Patrick spatrick@tahomasd.us
Ginny Tubbs gtubbs@tahomasd.us
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers