Contact Staff

WWWStaff Websites

The THS teacher/club website listing can be found here.

 

 

 

Staff Emails

Email by Department
Activities Language Arts
Administration Library
Advanced Placement/UW in the High School Main Office
Alternative Education Mathematics
Art Music
Athletics Nurse
Attendance Para Educators
Building Technology Specialist Psychologist
Career Center Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Career and Technical Education Registrar
Cashier Science
Custodial Staff Security
ELL Social Studies
Guidance/Counseling Special Education
Health and Fitness Student Store
Instructional Coach Theme Readers
Kitchen Staff World Language
Activities
Dave Peters dpeters@tahomasd.us
Administration
Terry Duty,
Principal
tduty@tahomasd.us
Martin Barber,
Associate Principal
mbarber@tahomasd.us
Doug Burnham,
Associate Principal, CTE Director
dburnham@tahomasd.us
Tony Davis,
Associate Principal, Athletic Director
tdavis@tahomasd.us
Mike Hanson,
Dean of Students
mhanson@tahomasd.us
Jason Johnson,
Administrative Intern
jjohnson@tahomasd.us
Kara Runge,
Educational Assistant
krunge@tahomasd.us
Advanced Placement/UW in the HS
Charisse Braun,
AP/UWHS Coordinator
cbraun@tahomasd.us
Darren Collins dcollins@tahomasd.us/a>
Tyrell Hardtke thardtke@tahomasd.us
Jeff Heil jheil@tahomasd.us
Dan Howell dhowell@tahomasd.us
Alex Hipolito ahipolit@tahomasd.us
Anne Hobson ahobson@tahomasd.us
Jason Johnson jjohnson@tahomasd.us
Dale Lehman dlehman@tahomasd.us
Doug Marsh dmarsh@tahomasd.us
Jennifer McCoy jmccoy@tahomasd.us
Martina Morgan mmorgan@tahomasd.us
Nathalie Norris nnorris@tahomasd.us
John Soldano jsoldano@tahomasd.us
Jon Neil jneil@tahomasd.us
Dave Wright dwright@tahomasd.us
Gretchen Wulfing gwulfing@tahomasd.us
Alternative Education
Jason Johnson jjohnson@tahomasd.us
Paul Rempfer prempfer@tahomasd.us
Adam Rubeck arubeck@tahomasd.us
Leanne Shipley lshiple@tahomasd.us
Art
Amy Cantrell acantrel@tahomasd.us
Jennifer McCoy jmccoy@tahomasd.us
Kara Oxner koxner@tahomasd.us
Athletics
Sue Belleville sbellevi@tahomasd.us
Attendance
Attendance Notifications THAttend@tahomasd.us
Building Technology Specialist
Beth Metzger bmetzger@tahomasd.us
Career Center
Cecilia Adam, Career Counselor cadam@tahomasd.us
Career & Technical Education
Kristen Eisele keisele@tahomasd.us
Corinne Gaddis cgaddis@tahomasd.us
Rick Haag rhaag@tahomasd.us
Mike Jackson mjackson@tahomasd.us
Jennifer McCoy jmccoy@tahomasd.us
Shelby Merlini smerlini@tahomasd.us
Marie Page mpage@tahomasd.us
Deb Wood dwood@tahomasd.us
Luke Thompson lthompso@tahomasd.us
Adam Turley aturley@tahomasd.us
Ginny Tubbs gtubbs@tahomasd.us
Susan Uland suland@tahomasd.us
Cashier
Frances Wood fwood@tahomasd.us
Custodial Staff
Rick Bergum rbergum@tahomasd.us
Bob Bennison bbenniso@tahomasd.us
Jim Bergum jbergum@tahomasd.us
Steven Clapper sclapper@tahomasd.us
Nancy Ennis nennis@tahomasd.us
Marissa Morelock mmoreloc@tahomasd.us
Tavlen Terwillegar tterwill@tahomasd.us
La Vang lvang@tahomasd.us
ELL
Lisa Oswald loswald@tahomasd.us
Guidance/Counseling
Mike Hansen,
(Last Names E-K)
mhansen@tahomasd.us
Michael McGraw,
(Last Names L-Q)
mmcgraw@tahomasd.us
Heidi Young,
(Last Names R-Z)
hyoung@tahomasd.us
Shelly Veazey,
(Last Name A-D)
sveazey@tahomasd.us
Health and Fitness
Jeana Haag jhaag@tahomasd.us
Alyssa Hurt ahurt@tahomasd.us
Tracy Krause tkrause@tahomasd.us
Tom Milligan tmilliga@tahomasd.us
Instructional Coach
Brooke Dillon bdillon@tahomasd.us
Kitchen Staff
Pam Stickle pstickle@tahomasd.us
Lisa Cheverette
Dae Sawin
Jennica Stromberg
Language Arts
Allison Agnew aagnew@tahomasd.us
Charisse Braun cbraun@tahomasd.us
Gregg Collette gcollett@tahomasd.us
Melissa Bean mbean@tahomasd.us
Abby Durrett adurrett@tahomasd.us
Cavin Eggleston cegglest@tahomasd.us
Jeff Heil jheil@tahomasd.us
Anne Hobson ahobson@tahomasd.us
Shawn Kilgallon skilgall@tahomasd.us
Adam Rubeck arubeck@tahomasd.us
Joscelyn Strasser

jstrasse@tahomasd.us

Matt Tucker mtucker@tahomasd.us
Library
Lora Gillingham lgilling@tahomasd.us
Michelle Reid mreid@tahomasd.us
Main Office
Karen Jenkins kjenkins@tahomasd.us
Angela Lehrman alehrman@tahomasd.us
Brandi Ostendorf bostendo@tahomasd.us
Mathematics
Celeste Blay cblay@tahomasd.us
Peter DeBolt pdebolt@tahomasd.us
Tracy deLeon tdeleon@tahomasd.us
Carmen Innes cinnes@tahomasd.us
LaRae Keeney lkeeney@tahomasd.us
Katherine Munoz kmunoz@tahomasd.us
Malinda Shirley mshirley@tahomasd.us
Ben Simmons bsimmons@tahomasd.us
Jami Suhoversnik jsuhover@tahomasd.us
Dave Wright dwright@tahomasd.us
Music
Matthew Cole mcole@tahomasd.us
Ken Riggs kriggs@tahomasd.us
Nurse
Sandy Markus smarkus@tahomasd.us
Para Educators
Jan Coluccio jcolucci@tahomasd.us
Jill Evans jevans@tahomasd.us
Deanna Hokenson dhokenso@tahomasd.us
Lynn Holstein lholstei@tahomasd.us
Sarah Jackson sjackson@tahomasd.us
Jeanette Jaegerman jjaeger@tahomasd.us
Karen Janicki kjanicki@tahomasd.us
Sandra Johnson sjohnson@tahomasd.us
Debhra Kuga dkuga@tahomasd.us
Wingel Montero wmontero@tahomasd.us
Tracy Spicer tspicer@tahomasd.us
Keith Wasberg kwasberg@tahomasd.us
Psychologist
Don Scales dscales@tahomasd.us
Prevention/Intervention Specialist
Monica Robbins mrobbins@tahomasd.us
Registrar
Jill Jolk jjolk@tahomasd.us
Sandy Tarli starli@tahomasd.us
Science
Jamie Bryce jbryce@tahomasd.us
Darren Collins dcollins@tahomasd.us
Tyrell Hardtke thardtke@tahomasd.us
Dan Howell dhowell@tahomasd.us
Francis Jequinto fjequint@tahomasd.us
Dale Lehman dlehman@tahomasd.us
Ken Loomis kloomis@tahomasd.us
Clare Nance cnance@tahomasd.us
Jon Neil jneil@tahomasd.us
Security
Karen Weihe kweihe@tahomasd.us
Special Education
Kelly Allison kealliso@tahomasd.us
Theresa Castaneda tcastane@tahomasd.us
Kim Kelly kkim@tahomasd.us
Tim Kitchen tkitchen@tahomasd.us
Betsy Lowe blowe@tahomasd.us
Alison Markley amarkley@tahomasd.us
Social Studies
Kaveh Dilmaghani kdilmagh@tahomasd.us
Jason Johnson jjohnson@tahomasd.us
Shawn Martinson smartins@tahomasd.us
Lisa Monn emonn@tahomasd.us
Martina Morgan mmorgan@tahomasd.us
Dave Peters dpeters@tahomasd.us
Chris Price cprice@tahomasd.us
Paul Rempfer prempfer@tahomasd.us
Mike Seger mseger@tahomasd.us
John Soldano jsoldano@tahomasd.us
Dan Strojan dstrojan@tahomasd.us
Gretchen Wulfing gwulfing@tahomasd.us
Student Store
The Bear Den
Theme Readers
Melody Klobutcher mklobutc@tahomasd.us
Julie Millage jmillage@tahomasd.us
World Languages
Marie Betlach mbetlach@tahomasd.us
Kristen Eisele keisele@tahomasd.us
Hilary Ledford hledford@tahomasd.us
Alex Hipolito ahipolit@tahomasd.us
Doug Marsh dmarsh@tahomasd.us
Nathalie Norris nnorris@tahomasd.us
Stella Patrick spatrick@tahomasd.us
Ginny Tubbs gtubbs@tahomasd.us
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers